Home.About Us.BBT Lib Dems.Meetings.Events.Join us.

Printed (hosted) by UK-2 Ltd., 1 Canada Square, London E14 5DY. Published by Nigel Horn on behalf of Mike Hibbs (Liberal Democrats) both at 40 Prince Edward Road, Billericay CM11 2HB.

Basildon & Billericay
Liberal Democrats

About Billericay Liberal Democrats


Originally, Billericay Liberal Democrats was the local party for the old Billericay Constituency but since 2007 has been part of the larger Basildon, Billericay & Thurrock local party. There are three parliamentary constituencies within the local party area - Basildon & Billericay, South Basildon & East Thurrock and Thurrock.


Click on the constituency name to see a map in new window. (Images produced from the Ordnance Survey electionmap service. Images reproduced with permission of Ordnance Survey and Land and Property Services)


Billericay Liberal Democrats maintains its existence to provide a forum for members within the new Basildon & Billericay constituency although all members of the local party are welcome at our meetings and events.


Meetings are held every couple of months usually at the Reading Rooms in Billericay High Street.